Reframe

This very moment…I am choosing to reframe my focus.  I’ve had a barrage of uncomfortable conversations and situations that aren’t earth shattering, but they’re messing with my mojo.  I am deciding to reframe my energy and my thinking so that a new level of interactions are coming my way that support me, my intentions, my integrity and my desires.  I enjoy my ability to be useful and connected and I also choose to remain focused on my power and my intentions.  All have equal places in my life and I choose to align them accordingly.  AND BREATH!
 
There…I’m realigned and reframed….kinda’ like a chiropractor session for my soul.
About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on September 30, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

