Parallel

I just finished the Happiness Project by Gretchen Ruben.  I had grown aware of her blog way back when, then my sister-in-law read the book, then a client recommended it too…it only takes 2-3 hits before I’m compelled to follow through.  Holy ca-moly, this book is a mirror to my life.  The only difference is my mirror is hand-held while the author’s is more of a gigantic castle-sized mirror (she is a New York Times best seller).  I loved the page-for-page parallel to my life!  I am now more than ever compelled to follow through with my plans for a monthly theme.  I’d boiled that one in my “pot” all last year…and now maybe 2011 is the year to give it a go!  That’ll take my weekly theme to a whole different level – Watch this space!
About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on October 12, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

