Deliberately scattered

Today, I am choosing to be aimless, unfocused and deliberately scattered.  I like how I’ve taken the judgment out of the equation.  I also like that I trust myself that I will know what I need to do when I need to do it. 
 
This just might be a good M.O. to have on a more regular basis.  I suspect that my inner critic will be having a tantrum and that my self-trust muscle will have to be flexed…both will help to keep me in check.  So my next deliberately scattered “act” will be to tuck into my bed (at 2:30pm) with my current book Manifesting Change by Mike Dooley. 
 
Inner Critic voice says, “Is that a good use of your time?”  Self Trust voice says, “Yes!  If it feels like freedom, it can only be good!”
About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on December 4, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

