Full Blossom

This is how I feel when I do what I love.

Tonight, I experienced this feeling.  I hosted a group of women to talk about desires and to script our future selves and roll play and say what would be true if we had what we desired.  It was a perfect night.  What I love about it is a) I have people that enjoy the same things that I do b) I was willing to take the risk to make it happen c) people desire this connection and I am willing and able to make it happen.  If I were to put words to what happen tonight they would be…growth, expansion, connection, insight, discovery and activation. 

I am going to be bold and say that epic shifts happened tonight and in a year, I will be so glad that tonight happened.  This or better!,

Where in your life are you feeling in ‘full blossom’?

About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on May 31, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

