Now its time…to say goodbye…and hello again

DSC_0211I’ve wanted an upgrade to my website for some time.

My word for 2014 is DECIDE.  So I decided to pay a professional to rework my website.  Through a serendipitous post from a good friend, I was brought to the work of Ila at http://www.halfsky.org/.  With my desires for an enhanced website, it was determined that I would be best served on a different platform.  So…alas, my new home is at SquareSpace.com and my website is pointed there.

Please do visit me there at http://www.lauraenglish.net/.  Visit often please, and I eventually will have the ability to sign up for email updates!

I am excited to write, coach and create in my new home (website).  I look forward to seeing you over there. Please also check me out on social media (links on my new website).

As the saying goes, “see you on the other side”.

 

About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on June 3, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

