Flashback…to now.

I have recently become the mother to a 14 year old daughter.  The mood in our has shifted significantly; as if over night. 

Way back when, someone told me that how children are at 2 years old is correlated to how they act as teenagers.  Um…I am living that truth right now. 

I survived and even thrived as a parent back then, so I am feeling confident that the same can be true for this time around.  Deep breaths, connecting with my peeps, focusing on my own self fulfillment, and celebrating successes along the way are all I can ask of myself.  God give me strength!

About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on June 4, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

