Roadblocks

I set a goal to write today.  I wrote. It was deleted. I start again.

I know that I created this writing drama as I’ve been in resistance to writing (as seen by the last post date being September).  I now realize that it would have been quite useful to spend some pre-paving time to align with my writing and to create a more positive energy “pre” writing.  I have clear evidence of the benefits of pre-paving in many other areas of my life…and this is no different. 

I consider the energy to be shifted back to the ‘writing flow’.  It feels much better…and whatever I wrote before will live in limbo because I don’t feel like re-writing it (I’m grumpy-pants about deleting it).  So there!

About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on January 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

