Reflect and Refresh

IMG_1609In 2008 I set the intention to write daily as a self exploration, curiosity, creativity, and escape-from-boredom process.  I started on/near my birthday. I truly enjoyed it and gained a great deal from the experience.

And then, it stopped and I created all kinds of stories about that.  I have since let my old blog www.happinessanmoonshine.com stay ‘as is’ without updates.

Today is my birthday.  I desire to write regularly again on this website.  I’d like the cadence of writing I achieved back in the day.

Here’s to my 44th year (feels like an auspicious number).  Here’s to renewed writing goals and enhanced inspiration.

“We shall not cease from exploration
And the end of all our exploring
Will be to arrive where we started
And know the place for the first time.”
―    T.S. Eliot,    Four Quartets

 

 

About lauraenglish

Life Coach : Photographer

Posted on March 26, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

